Home   Links   Editorials
Archives       email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here


Fed's Daily Securities Lending Tue 10/04/22 47.709 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $31,123,887,781,401.34 treas

New all-time high
Mon 10/03/22 42.959 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,928,911,613,306.73
Fri 09/30/22 50.601 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,871,364,355,379.25
Thu 09/29/22 48.105 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,887,265,175,018.58
Wed 09/28/22 50.022 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,906,090,013,949.29
Tue 09/27/22 44.957 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,910,232,518,783.59
Mon 09/26/22 44.692 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,899,381,846,844.68
Fri 09/23/22 46.373 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,894,820,923,257.38
Thu 09/22/22 47.602 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,886,263,886,577.47
Wed 09/21/22 47.567 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,902,024,272,230.49
Tue 09/20/22 42.890 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,900,612,291,409.53
Mon 09/19/22 46.378 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,890,599,196,504.46
Fri 09/16/22 45.454 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,886,835,217,014.00
Thu 09/15/22 42.683 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,885,840,414,162.26
Wed 09/14/22 46.868 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,902,439,190,146.00
Tue 09/13/22 50.825 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,898,201,768,751.74
Mon 09/12/22 48.536 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,894,094,123,383.54
Fri 09/09/22 46.906 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,894,123,090,119.44
Thu 09/08/22 47.841 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,897,876,626,009.31
Wed 09/07/22 43.079 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,887,902,026,844.77
Tue 09/06/22 44.247 billion
Closed for holiday Mon 09/05/22 no action
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,872,035,484,014.48
Fri 09/02/22 46.782 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $30,879,363,523,856.88
Thu 09/01/22 40.497 billion
FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Mon Oct 3, 2022
National Debt $31,123,887,781,401.34 treas

New all-time high
Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations
Securities Lending Activity
National Debt
back to top

 


Copyright ©2001-2022 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved