.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Jun 15, 2011 Hitting the Debt Ceiling is a Warning Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO)

Closed for holiday

Mon 05/25/15

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Fri 05/22/15

10.626 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,378,180,209.21 treas.gov

Thu 05/21/15

9.958 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,377,261,644.63

Wed 05/20/15

10.613 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,152,387,397,784.08

Tue 05/19/15

13.689 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,397,532,696.23

Mon 05/18/15

13.689 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,427,930,102.27

Fri 05/15/15

12.081 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,438,060,107.24

Thu 05/14/15

11.557 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,436,458,301.62

Wed 05/13/15

12.357 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,446,693,102.28

Tue 05/12/15

12.019 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,152,456,926,656.13

Mon 05/11/15

12.021 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,487,619,906.99

Fri 05/08/15

10.455 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,152,497,848,547.71

Thu 05/07/15

11.020 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,498,688,867.48

Wed 05/06/15

12.469 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,508,931,605.44

Tue 05/05/15

10.137 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,519,173,098.52

Mon 05/04/15

10.830 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,549,890,270.99

Fri 05/01/15

11.544 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,560,126,787.71

Thu 04/30/15

10.991 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,151,888,501,207.83

Wed 04/29/15

10.396 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,151,898,676,069.23

Tue 04/28/15

10.513 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,151,908,849,687.15

Mon 04/27/15

10.179 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,151,939,363,157.16

Fri 04/24/15

7.885 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,151,949,531,837.77

Thu 04/23/15

6.745 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,151,946,904,041.66

Wed 04/22/15

8.778 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,151,957,061,585.57

Tue 04/21/15

8.355 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,151,967,217,887.84

Mon 04/20/15

9.843 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,151,997,679,396.05

Fri 04/17/15

9.843 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,007,830,734.07

Thu 04/16/15

9.285 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,003,466,281.43

Wed 04/15/15

11.647 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,013,569,439.51

Tue 04/14/15

9.374 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,152,023,729,666.57

Mon 04/13/15

9.339 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,054,202,954.52

Fri 04/10/15

10.536 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,064,358,207.58

Thu 04/09/15

11.500 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,061,396,456.98

Wed 04/08/15

10.661 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,152,071,523,374.83

Tue 04/07/15

11.069 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,081,649,050.21

Mon 04/06/15

13.310 billion

Closed for holiday

Fri 04/03/15

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,152,112,019,695.11

Thu 04/02/15

10.796 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,046,284,380.77

Wed 04/01/15

13.282 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,056,197,489.27

Tue 03/31/15

12.495 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,152,327,875,384.93

Mon 03/30/15

11.516 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,357,604,289.34

Fri 03/27/15

13.160 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,367,511,357.61

Thu 03/26/15

12.944 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,362,814,977.42

Wed 03/25/15

12.843 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,372,692,901.05

Tue 03/24/15

10.998 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,382,569,585.32

Mon 03/23/15

12.785 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,412,192,314.93

Fri 03/20/15

13.110 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,152,422,064,045.46

Thu 03/19/15

12.236 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,408,635,055.51

Wed 03/18/15

13.137 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,418,378,331.44

Tue 03/17/15

12.269 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,428,120,668.55

Mon 03/16/15

13.270 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,152,457,339,107.97

Fri 03/13/15

12.489 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,153,816,304,576.28

Thu 03/12/15

12.966 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,148,968,934,412.10

Wed 03/11/15

11.450 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,155,726,801,056.46

Tue 03/10/15

13.603 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,150,077,808,750.34

Mon 03/09/15

12.104 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,146,997,769,289.23

Fri 03/06/15

11.870 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,147,256,483,854.60

Thu 03/05/15

12.178 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,149,661,959,194.69

Wed 03/04/15

11.377 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,149,954,531,765.07

Tue 03/03/15

12.817 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,153,537,817,364.77

Mon 03/02/15

12.021 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $18,155,853,840,783.67
New all-time high

Fri 02/27/15

13.250 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,149,752,816,959.60
New all-time high

Thu 02/26/15

11.674 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,133,356,358,144.49

Wed 02/25/15

13.225 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,148,105,006,223.08
New all-time high

Tue 02/24/15

13.938 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,141,409,083,212.36

Mon 02/23/15

11.872 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,140,525,203,303.60

Fri 02/20/15

12.809 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,138,459,241,907.59

Thu 02/19/15

12.946 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,122,881,555,570.98

Wed 02/18/15

12.949 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,122,443,088,634.22

Tue 02/17/15

13.856 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 02/16/15

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,136,847,747,421.82

Fri 02/13/15

11.855 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,136,906,268,079.51

Thu 02/12/15

10.413 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,120,851,078,035.52

Wed 02/11/15

10.991 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,132,368,869,938.98

Tue 02/10/15

10.807 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,128,511,342,681.14

Mon 02/09/15

13.065 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,124,962,972,729.90

Fri 02/06/15

11.306 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,125,876,697,430.99

Thu 02/05/15

10.033 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,099,980,277,424.32

Wed 02/04/15

10.311 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $18,098,502,229,899.76

Tue 02/03/15

10.218 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt
$18,099,042,237,253.89

Mon 02/02/15

9.723 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Friday Feb 27, 2015

National Debt $18,155,853,840,783.67
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2015 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved