.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives       email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here


Fed's Daily Securities Lending
Fri 02/21/20 29.218 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,392,593,917,179.95 treas
New all-time high
Thu 02/20/20 28.916 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,353,218,998,160.83
New all-time high
Wed 02/19/20 30.052 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,351,015,383,383.78
New all-time high
Tue 02/18/20 31.120 billion
Closed for holiday Mon 02/17/20 no action
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,304,810,124,087.34
Fri 02/14/20 23.868 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,305,297,151,133.97
New all-time high
Thu 02/13/20 23.593 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,274,098,951,494.08
Wed 02/12/20 32.991 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,290,334,555,682.36
New all-time high
Tue 02/11/20 30.142 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,256,356,117,175.05
New all-time high
Mon 02/10/20 30.585 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,251,029,947,957.77
Fri 02/07/20 33.843 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,252,918,659,478.48
New all-time high
Thu 02/06/20 33.832 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,246,514,802,464.92
Wed 02/05/20 34.851 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,245,675,031,890.21
Tue 02/04/20 29.635 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,205,880,808,457.79
Mon 02/03/20 33.701 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,223,812,882,713.14
Fri 01/31/20 31.518 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,251,562,887,364.32
New all-time high
Thu 01/30/20 26.775 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,245,086,960,945.30
New all-time high
Wed 01/29/20 25.469 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,243,925,228,178.19
New all-time high
Tue 01/28/20 30.991 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,222,353,201,896.43
New all-time high
Mon 01/27/20 30.391 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,209,700,605,761.00
Fri 01/24/20 28.212 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,206,605,224,315.72
Thu 01/23/20 28.715 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,205,218,318,274.01
Wed 01/22/20 28.725 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,210,413,917,317.85
Tue 01/21/20 28.881 billion
Closed for holiday
Mon 01/20/20 no action
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,211,224,948,370.91
New all-time high
Fri 01/17/20 28.955 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $23,204,331,499,429.68
New all-time high
Thu 01/16/20 24.711 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,194,094,220,717.31
Wed 01/15/20 30.998 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,169,005,511,211.19
Tue 01/14/20 34.600 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,169,812,958,839.80
Mon 01/13/20 31.857 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,167,150,977,339.08
Fri 01/10/20 31.509 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,167,896,598,092.57
Thu 01/09/20 29.305 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,162,752,866,961.31
Wed 01/08/20 33.740 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,176,941,125,326.93
Tue 01/07/20 32.683 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,177,144,885,141.89
Mon 01/06/20 32.671 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,170,446,328,690.63
Fri 01/03/20 34.539 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $23,171,999,133,830.77
Thu 01/02/20 37.376 billion
Closed for holiday Wed 01/01/20 no action
FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Thu Feb 20, 2020

National Debt $23,392,593,917,179.95
New all-time high
Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations
Securities Lending Activity
National Debt
back to top

 


Copyright ©2001-2020 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved