.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Jun 15, 2011 Hitting the Debt Ceiling is a Warning Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO)

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Fri 09/19/14

14.243 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,749,820,713,747.83
treas.gov

Thu 09/18/14

12.057 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,764,742,713,788.75

Wed 09/17/14

11.799 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $17,770,878,224,353.80
New all-time high

Tue 09/16/14

11.114 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,760,739,788,762.62

Mon 09/15/14

11.218 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,741,170,643,844.86

Fri 09/12/14

9.185 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,742,108,970,073.37

Thu 09/11/14

10.021 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,753,539,449,528.81

Wed 09/10/14

11.123 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,764,720,406,589.08
New all-time high

Tue 09/09/14

10.731 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,757,884,048,448.05
New all-time high

Mon 09/08/14

10.799 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,756,856,045,819.45
New all-time high

Fri 09/05/14

10.872 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,754,467,569,229.71
New all-time high

Thu 09/04/14

9.416 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,734,663,408,950.92

Wed 09/03/14

10.296 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,741,639,147,858.18

Tue 09/02/14

9.182 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 09/01/14

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,749,172,392,528.10
New all-time high

Fri 08/29/14

8.509 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,721,613,306,706.18
New all-time high

Thu 08/28/14

9.605 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,708,342,668,041.17

Wed 08/27/14

11.204 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,719,515,195,854.42
New all-time high

Tue 08/26/14

11.219 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,712,825,868,365.56
New all-time high

Mon 08/25/14

10.646 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,710,260,573,782.84
New all-time high

Fri 08/22/14

9.275 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,709,322,691,303.06
New all-time high

Thu 08/21/14

8.128 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,690,033,596,105.56

Wed 08/20/14

9.905 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,692,276,725,427.85
New all-time high

Tue 08/19/14

9.740 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,682,532,332,244.68

Mon 08/18/14

10.542 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,678,982,503,280.21

Fri 08/15/14

$8.791 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,671,687,900,979.84

Thu 08/14/14

$9.121 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,667,502,388,165.55

Wed 08/13/14

$9.681 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,680,354,243,586.48

Tue 08/12/14

$10.523 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,675,094,670,675.66

Mon 08/11/14

$9.917 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,672,734,489,595.15

Fri 08/08/14

$11.027 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,670,486,142,057.97

Thu 08/07/14

$10.522 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,651,845,933,132.44

Wed 08/06/14

$10.986 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,649,650,881,486.99

Tue 08/05/14

$10.308 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,640,751,157,460.11

Mon 08/04/14

$12.338 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,631,209,292,846.22

Fri 08/01/14

$11.690 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Tue Sep 16, 2014

National Debt $17,770,878,224,353.80
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2014 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved