Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
Tue 07/16/24 34.545 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,911,647,554,064.35 treas

New all-time high

Mon 07/15/24 31.842 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,889,213,426,967.08

New all-time high

Fri 07/12/24 38.887 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,888,939,546,525.91

New all-time high

Thu 07/11/24 33.101 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,861,321,658,685.01
Wed 07/10/24 39.545 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,884,371,510,047.60

New all-time high

Tue 07/09/24 37.528 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,857,390,059,828.10
Mon 07/08/24 34.069 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,852,201,287,595.04
Fri 07/05/24 32.612 billion
Closed for holiday Thu 07/04/24 no action
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,847,568,990,054.13
Wed 07/03/24 41.969 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,866,040,431,327.31

New all-time high

Tue 07/02/24 38.370 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,841,059,628,786.80

New all-time high

Mon 07/01/24 37.074 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,831,634,431,393.47

New all-time high

Fri 06/28/24 45.341 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,722,776,927,246.15
Thu 06/27/24 36.636 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,724,689,266,963.11
Wed 06/26/24 39.115 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,748,398,688,455.49
Tue 06/25/24 38.737 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,748,602,469,986.14
Mon 06/24/24 36.639 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,733,747,766,164.31
Fri 06/21/24 37.510 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,725,850,323,608.22
Thu 06/20/24 39.706 billion
Closed for holiday Wed 06/19/24 no action
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,734,110,906,935.60
Tue 06/18/24 38.388 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,750,498,829,987.55

New all-time high

Mon 06/17/24 34.782 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,681,081,398,133.85
Fri 06/14/24 36.552 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,683,580,629,557.70
Thu 06/13/24 35.851 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,681,313,704,677.46
Wed 06/12/24 34.173 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,702,935,789,016.26
Tue 06/11/24 34.371 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,709,420,097,175.88

New all-time high

Mon 06/10/24 34.032 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,672,892,047,832.53
Fri 06/07/24 30.889 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,670,632,654,267.19

New all-time high

Thu 06/06/24 33.477 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,659,901,034,605.69
Wed 06/05/24 32.426 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,655,635,889,090.12
Tue 06/04/24 31.149 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $34,635,364,143,328.14
Mon 06/03/24 32.213 billion
FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Mon Jul 15, 2024
National Debt $34,911,647,554,064.35 treas

New all-time high
Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations
Securities Lending Activity
National Debt
back to top

 


Copyright ©2001-2024 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved