.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Tue 12/18/18

22.561 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $21,876,674,953,142.67 treas
New all-time high

Mon 12/17/18

21.159 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,820,936,961,476.66

Fri 12/14/18

20.082 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,823,094,510,705.58

Thu 12/13/18

20.280 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,836,655,970,708.04

Wed 12/12/18

21.484 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,849,744,563,858.24

Tue 12/11/18

20.332 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,854,296,172,540.94
New all-time high

Mon 12/10/18

20.295 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,850,844,847,464.58

Fri 12/07/18

20.831 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,851,519,415,475.75
New all-time high

Thu 12/06/18

20.639 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,839,046,215,674.56

Wed 12/05/18

21.855 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,836,687,236,972.05

Tue 12/04/18

21.855 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,824,097,352,309.98

Mon 12/03/18

18.603 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,850,093,880,675.80
New all-time high

Fri 11/30/18

17.901 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,818,103,811,690.47
New all-time high

Thu 11/29/18

16.581 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,801,924,124,576.84

Wed 11/28/18

15.887 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,816,375,589,157.53
New all-time high

Tue 11/27/18

15.919 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,811,396,160,621.93
New all-time high

Mon 11/26/18

17.252 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,802,839,722,859.62
New all-time high

Fri 11/23/18

16.091 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Thu 11/22/18

16.512 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,769,263,916,844.09

Wed 11/21/18

16.512 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,782,702,247,862.12
New all-time high

Tue 11/20/18

14.319 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,772,154,155,056.20
New all-time high

Mon 11/19/18

13.785 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,766,361,664,768.69
New all-time high

Fri 11/16/18

16.427 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,763,815,767,800.21
New all-time high

Thu 11/15/18

15.616 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,725,713,263,679.99

Wed 11/14/18

16.268 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,734,201,829,935.66
New all-time high

Tue 11/13/18

17.308 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 11/12/18

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,732,569,650,931.19

Fri 11/09/18

15.067 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,733,425,227,728.46
New all-time high

Thu 11/08/18

16.312 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,690,440,697,756.73

Wed 11/07/18

16.425 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,691,245,489,008.61

Tue 11/06/18

20.876 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,683,971,652,591.44

Mon 11/05/18

17.773 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,676,608,763,810.66

Fri 11/02/18

17.682 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,683,971,652,591.44

Thu 11/01/18

20.298 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,702,369,768,174.47
New all-time high

Wed 10/31/18

17.739 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,699,981,385,978.17
New all-time high

Tue 10/30/18

15.732 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,697,502,722,082.55
New all-time high

Mon 10/29/18

16.999 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,694,906,926,249.19

Fri 10/26/18

14.952 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,695,750,095,091.45
New all-time high

Thu 10/25/18

13.689 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,671,062,290,012.80

Wed 10/24/18

15.994 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,682,446,587,870.73
New all-time high

Tue 10/23/18

15.146 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,674,683,713,625.99
New all-time high

Mon 10/22/18

14.301 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,671,476,474,549.22

Fri 10/19/18

15.373 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,672,453,590,238.12
New all-time high

Thu 10/18/18

15.824 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,653,793,061,650.80

Wed 10/17/18

15.522 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,661,717,322,449.45
New all-time high

Tue 10/16/18

15.883 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,654,150,409,486.39
New all-time high

Mon 10/15/18

15.436 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,597,941,304,882.14

Fri 10/12/18

17.389 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,590,013,434,727.39

Thu 10/11/18

19.719 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
221,594,438,319,301.65

Wed 10/10/18

18.106 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,602,285,916,278.38

Tue 10/09/18

19.176 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 10/08/18

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,599,293,061,786.97

Fri 10/05/18

18.301 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,599,377,345,082.36

Thu 10/04/18

18.202 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,605,363,414,469.16

Wed 10/03/18

18.316 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,618,812,057,150.71
New all-time high

Tue 10/02/18

18.043 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,606,948,383,546.28
New all-time high

Mon 10/01/18

18.925 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Mon Dec 17, 2018

National Debt $21,876,674,953,142.67
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2018 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved