.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Jun 15, 2011 Hitting the Debt Ceiling is a Warning Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO)

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $20,804,998,625,487.55 treas
New all-time high

Thu 02/22/18

29.598 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,763,473,664,583.21

Wed 02/21/18

26.512 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,769,498,460,581.94
New all-time high

Tue 02/20/18

26.890 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 02/19/18

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,760,158,076,330.68
New all-time high

Fri 02/16/18

26.744 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,710,203,610,249.74
New all-time high

Thu 02/15/18

27.161 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,669,606,301,184.90

Wed 02/14/18

27.949 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,681,825,802,445.42
New all-time high

Tue 02/13/18

32.011 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,673,916,370,594.86
New all-time high

Mon 02/12/18

24.241 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,669,079,408,408.12
New all-time high

Fri 02/09/18

28.618 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,494,637,976,880.62

Thu 02/08/18

26.297 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,494,084,701,228.73

Wed 02/07/18

24.799 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,494,165,051,604.50

Tue 02/06/18

27.243 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,494,245,400,584.32

Mon 02/05/18

26.383 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,494,486,445,042.85

Fri 02/02/18

26.676 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,494,566,890,206.07

Thu 02/01/18

26.523 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Thu Feb 22, 2018

National Debt $20,804,998,625,487.55
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2018 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved