.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Jun 15, 2011 Hitting the Debt Ceiling is a Warning Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO)

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Fri 07/29/16

21.720 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,412,286,582,301.91
treas

Thu 07/28/16

20.060 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,402,906,386,524.25

Wed 07/27/16

22.063 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $19,415,128,807,132.94
New all-time high

Tue 07/26/16

23.141 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,407,186,678,584.22
New all-time high

Mon 07/25/16

21.255 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,400,333,651,023.48

Fri 07/22/16

21.413 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,400,566,867,618.92

Thu 07/21/16

19.919 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,391,704,027,667.12

Wed 07/20/16

20.049 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,402,361,890,929.46
New all-time high

Tue 07/19/16

19.876 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,391,094,247,028.26
New all-time high

Mon 07/18/16

20.849 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,386,059,979,169.78
New all-time high

Fri 07/15/16

20.974 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,380,590,048,237.64

Thu 07/14/16

23.608 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,361,289,088,131.56

Wed 07/13/16

24.876 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,372,930,080,447.35

Tue 07/12/16

23.101 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,366,974,554,360.50

Mon 07/11/16

24.269 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,362,032,846,861.90

Fri 07/08/16

24.815 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,360,176,741,617.54

Thu 07/07/16

22.610 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,343,541,768,823.97

Wed 07/06/16

24.729 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,327,746,021,669.98

Tue 07/05/16

23.037 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 07/04/16

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,316,931,693,227.11

Fri 07/01/16

28.820 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,381,591,140,792.22
New all-time high

Thu 06/30/16

25.310 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,283,325,598,353.52

Wed 06/29/16

21.778 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,284,399,792,310.79
New all-time high

Tue 06/28/16

23.653 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,279,322,871,098.41
New all-time high

Mon 06/27/16

24.324 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,277,937,823,462.93
New all-time high

Fri 06/24/16

24.980 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,259,812,422,016.47

Thu 06/23/16

22.867 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,252,431,295,170.04

Wed 06/22/16

22.507 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,265,744,770,778.65
New all-time high

Tue 06/21/16

22.507 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,256,656,157,468.52

Mon 06/20/16

21.243 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,252,984,535,317.64

Fri 06/17/16

19.847 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,248,244,178,321.02

Thu 06/16/16

21.882 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,245,574,495,391.72

Wed 06/15/16

22.876 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,230,063,635,793.43

Tue 06/14/16

22.969 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,222,275,711,902.53

Mon 06/13/16

20.202 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,218,850,296,387.20

Fri 06/10/16

20.365 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,219,465,874,275.48

Thu 06/09/16

20.170 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,230,270,048,404.99

Wed 06/08/16

19.877 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,228,398,127,636.98

Tue 06/07/16

20.532 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,220,484,557,364.60

Mon 06/06/16

19.340 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,214,514,064,181.20

Fri 06/03/16

21.588 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,229,279,536,521.72

Thu 06/02/16

17.803 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,230,634,229,069.55

Wed 06/01/16

23.822 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,265,451,572,330.71
New all-time high

Tue 05/31/16

18.647 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 05/30/16

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,226,417,790,338.55

Fri 05/27/16

22.529 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,216,137,840,436.13

Thu 05/26/16

21.555 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,214,128,824,849.92

Wed 05/25/16

24.585 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,223,047,535,897.31

Tue 05/24/16

22.448 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,212,492,715,543.24

Mon 05/23/16

21.034 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,209,816,164,726.68

Fri 05/20/16

20.259 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,212,451,626,242.62

Thu 05/19/16

20.925 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,206,517,044,303.54

Wed 05/18/16

20.464 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,218,044,952,594.27

Tue 05/17/16

17.407 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,206,980,431,910.03

Mon 05/16/16

17.595 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,199,894,125,074.04

Fri 05/13/16

15.036 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,200,169,433,825.24

Thu 05/12/16

15.848 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,193,401,105,901.94

Wed 05/11/16

15.407 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,204,514,007,221.38

Tue 05/10/16

16.219 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,197,497,243,132.16

Mon 05/09/16

15.810 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,190,059,553,782.20

Fri 05/06/16

18.662 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,188,102,413,248.81

Thu 05/05/16

16.920 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,186,655,441,721.69

Wed 05/04/16

19.573 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,171,815,928,698.82

Tue 05/03/16

15.348 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,170,001,895,674.07

Mon 05/02/16

15.838 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Tuesday Jul 26, 2016

National Debt $19,415,128,807,132.94
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2016 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved