.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Tue 10/16/18

15.883 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $21,654,150,409,486.39 treas
New all-time high

Mon 10/15/18

15.436 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,597,941,304,882.14

Fri 10/12/18

17.389 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,590,013,434,727.39

Thu 10/11/18

19.719 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
221,594,438,319,301.65

Wed 10/10/18

18.106 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,602,285,916,278.38

Tue 10/09/18

19.176 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 10/08/18

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,599,293,061,786.97

Fri 10/05/18

18.301 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,599,377,345,082.36

Thu 10/04/18

18.202 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,605,363,414,469.16

Wed 10/03/18

18.316 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $21,618,812,057,150.71
New all-time high

Tue 10/02/18

18.043 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,606,948,383,546.28
New all-time high

Mon 10/01/18

18.925 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,516,058,183,180.23
New all-time high

Fri 09/28/18

17.656 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,431,887,134,696.46

Thu 09/27/18

19.640 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,471,059,693,409.20

Wed 09/26/18

17.667 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,482,774,907,893.49

Tue 09/25/18

18.897 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,475,519,434,473.53

Mon 09/24/18

18.864 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,466,736,176,134.46

Fri 09/21/18

20.009 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,467,468,522,886.37

Thu 09/20/18

16.571 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,494,298,981,877.34

Wed 09/19/18

15.181 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,499,171,612,329.23
New all-time high

Tue 09/18/18

18.296 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,490,885,696,294.14
New all-time high

Mon 09/17/18

15.791 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,432,243,515,559.68

Fri 09/14/18

15.375 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,432,542,252,109.45

Thu 09/13/18

15.274 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,450,777,638,517.61

Wed 09/12/18

18.744 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,466,240,223,764.98

Tue 09/11/18

18.757 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,459,790,397,306.67

Mon 09/10/18

19.159 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,456,483,108,262.84

Fri 09/07/18

16.378 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,454,589,882,352.10

Thu 09/06/18

15.733 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $21,471,068,566,864.17
New all-time high

Wed 09/05/18

16.980 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $
21,455,349,744,287.30

Tue 09/04/18

19.622 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 09/03/18

no action

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Mon Oct 15, 2018

National Debt $21,654,150,409,486.39
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2018 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved