.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Jun 15, 2011 Hitting the Debt Ceiling is a Warning Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO)

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Mon 09/26/16

24.424 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $19,524,762,977,719.62 treas
New all-time high

Fri 09/23/16

24.751 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,519,471,076,568.72

Thu 09/22/16

24.936 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,517,456,954,252.41

Wed 09/21/16

23.184 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,524,335,895,543.03
New all-time high

Tue 09/20/16

24.010 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,518,125,575,008.41
New all-time high

Mon 09/19/16

26.210 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,510,910,825,630.70
New all-time high

Fri 09/16/16

23.696 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,508,241,572,025.55

Thu 09/15/16

22.719 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,480,514,004,421.76

Wed 09/14/16

22.567 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,493,291,113,807.77

Tue 09/13/16

22.642 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,484,660,626,765.52

Mon 09/12/16

23.613 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,482,694,389,006.50

Fri 09/09/16

24.607 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,482,086,271,333.82

Thu 09/08/16

22.123 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,479,491,484,659.13

Wed 09/07/16

24.524 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,473,941,446,098.32

Tue 09/06/16

24.174 billion

Closed for holiday

Mon 09/05/16

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,470,383,603,813.73

Fri 09/02/16

24.250 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,481,571,141,221.67

Thu 09/01/16

25.172 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Friday Sep 23, 2016

National Debt $19,524,762,977,719.62
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2016 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved