.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Jun 15, 2011 Hitting the Debt Ceiling is a Warning Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO)

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Thu 08/25/16

23.831 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,442,913,162,409.14
treas

Wed 08/24/16

23.531 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $19,454,944,368,305.99
New all-time high

Tue 08/23/16

21.198 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,446,002,493,012.82
New all-time high

Mon 08/22/16

27.116 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,443,266,164,413.41

Fri 08/19/16

22.184 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,445,100,633,520.18
New all-time high

Thu 08/18/16

23.242 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,421,791,184,792.65

Wed 08/17/16

23.578 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,428,079,384,183.27
New all-time high

Tue 08/16/16

22.641 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,420,158,030,582.00

Mon 08/15/16

22.380 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,403,004,579,982.84

Fri 08/12/16

21.333 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,404,383,126,105.06

Thu 08/11/16

17.307 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,377,642,119,796.72

Wed 08/10/16

20.472 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,390,746,423,154.18

Tue 08/09/16

19.494 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,385,571,696,962.50

Mon 08/08/16

26.164 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,380,142,516,035.42

Fri 08/05/16

22.573 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,379,566,441,022.18

Thu 08/04/16

21.750 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,359,342,005,838.40

Wed 08/03/16

24.494 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,374,216,793,141.43

Tue 08/02/16

25.386 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $19,358,707,115,589.00

Mon 08/01/16

25.384 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Tuesday Aug 23, 2016

National Debt $19,454,944,368,305.99
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2016 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved