.
Home   Links   Editorials

 

Archives       email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here


Fed's Daily Securities Lending
Fri 08/14/20 26.901 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,509,696,627,544.92
treas
Thu 08/13/20 27.062 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,488,804,368,148.22
Wed 08/12/20 28.729 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,503,149,692,571.25

Tue 08/11/20 28.533 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,505,487,475,114.56
Mon 08/10/20 25.798 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,498,433,296,171.26

Fri 08/07/20 25.782 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,498,332,917,065.93

Thu 08/06/20 26.916 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,504,299,529,617.46

Wed 08/05/20 28.947 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,503,237,558,721.18

Tue 08/04/20 30.209 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,511,154,964,130.06

Mon 08/03/20 30.713 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,524,953,451,577.60

Fri 07/31/20 27.186 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,505,315,299,968.98

Thu 07/30/20 24.580 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,520,405,065,059.57

Wed 07/29/20 28.222 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,521,548,685,169.55

Tue 07/28/20 25.523 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $26,546,684,671,557.74
New all-time high

Mon 07/27/20 24.345 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,536,793,171,015.79

Fri 07/24/20 23.714 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $26,538,874,728,557.87
New all-time high

Thu 07/23/20 23.887 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,491,770,885,265.01

Wed 07/22/20 27.176 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,505,865,411,300.56

Tue 07/21/20 24.813 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $26,534,120,918,261.29
New all-time high

Mon 07/20/20 23.700 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $26,532,365,407,349.11
New all-time high

Fri 07/17/20 20.749 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $26,529,260,218,229.28
New all-time high

Thu 07/16/20 25.376 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,485,472,440,060.92

Wed 07/15/20 26.885 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,449,651,770,256.05

Tue 07/14/20 29.607 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $26,488,101,200,376.64
New all-time high

Mon 07/13/20 28.232 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,485,086,596,340.40

Fri 07/10/20 27.497 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $26,487,808,758,250.95
New all-time high

Thu 07/09/20 28.607 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,446,746,378,610.82

Wed 07/08/20 30.768 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,460,834,237,030.55

Tue 07/07/20 30.956 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,460,356,237,035.60
Mon 07/06/20 33.353 billion
Closed for holiday
National Debt $26,447,922,718,271.66
Fri 07/03/20 no action
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,457,079,712,930.87
Thu 07/02/20 34.410 billion
Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $26,428,966,231,117.14
Wed 07/01/20 33.311 billion
FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Mon Jul 27, 2020

National Debt $26,546,684,671,557.74 treas
New all-time high
Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations
Securities Lending Activity
National Debt
back to top

 


Copyright ©2001-2020 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved