.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Jun 15, 2011 Hitting the Debt Ceiling is a Warning Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO)

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Mon 07/28/14

$9.922 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,611,454,807,678.76
treas.gov

Fri 07/25/14

$10.583 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,613,901,518,929.04

Thu 07/24/14

$8.589 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,599,231,161,990.50

Wed 07/23/14

$10.689 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,610,253,000,219.65

Tue 07/22/14

$10.908 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,602,846,009,056.50

Mon 07/21/14

$10.607 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,599,556,606,441.85

Fri 07/18/14

$10.178 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,600,503,637,303.33

Thu 07/17/14

$10.722 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,594,291,030,425.77

Wed 07/16/14

$12.635 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,603,731,782,433.70

Tue 07/15/14

$12.447 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,591,980,437,201.71

Mon 07/14/14

$12.224 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,589,434,621,637.93

Fri 07/11/14

$11.898 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,591,098,482,428.39

Thu 07/10/14

$10.295 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,586,759,896,863.97

Wed 07/09/14

$13.403 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,596,427,039,854.56

Tue 07/08/14

$14.297 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,588,757,555,596.18

Mon 07/07/14

$14.357 billion

Closed for holiday

Fri 07/04/14

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,586,595,427,577.23

Thu 07/03/14

$13.636 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,609,721,841,195.62

Wed 07/02/14

$16.157 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,602,672,273,372.67

Tue 07/01/14

$18.982 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $17,632,606,234,365.92
New all-time high

Mon 06/30/14

$15.528 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,524,460,363,250.30

Fri 06/27/14

$15.528 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,512,592,730,101.96

Thu 06/26/14

$14.557 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,533,149,947,693.14

Wed 06/25/14

$14.163 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,545,861,055,228.61

Tue 06/24/14

$14.019 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,535,731,914,061.53

Mon 06/23/14

$14.639 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,529,945,473,040.66

Fri 06/20/14

$12.369 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,532,488,016,268.40

Thu 06/19/14

$13.076 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,571,991,775,280.00

Wed 06/18/14

$13.565 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,581,114,237,583.17

Tue 06/17/14

$12.185 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,569,041,604,920.91

Mon 06/16/14

$13.282 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,536,123,426,853.16

Fri 06/13/14

$12.270 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,536,614,238,239.15

Thu 06/12/14

$12.962 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,544,440,933,912.98

Wed 06/11/14

$12.541 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,555,165,805,212.27

Tue 06/10/14

$11.373 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,548,899,562,327.27

Mon 06/09/14

$11.660 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,543,976,854,111.74

Fri 06/06/14

$12.828 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,544,581,789,209.83

Thu 06/05/14

$11.605 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,518,074,536,326.36

Wed 06/04/14

$12.596 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,517,597,022,244.87

Tue 06/03/14

$13.573 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $17,524,872,541,725.16

Mon 06/02/14

$9.747 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Mon Jun 30, 2014

National Debt $17,632,606,234,365.92
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top

Copyright ©2001-2014 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved