.
Home   Links   Editorials
Archives     email contact
Fed Temporary Bank Reserves, Daily Securities Lending & National Debt
-> Tentative Auction Schedule of U.S. Treasury Securities <-

Info on US Monetary policy can be found here

Jun 15, 2011 Hitting the Debt Ceiling is a Warning Rep. Todd Akin (R-MO)

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

Fri 11/24/17

21.245 billion

Closed for holiday

Thu 11/23/17

no action

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,533,379,940,805.47
treas

Wed 11/22/17

21.629 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending

National Debt $20,546,926,554,467.78

New all-time high

Tue 11/21/17

23.072 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,538,363,384,975.76

New all-time high

Mon 11/20/17

20.637 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,534,019,362,990.57

New all-time high

Fri 11/17/17

20.349 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,529,210,216,668.85

New all-time high

Thu 11/16/17

19.924 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,507,345,683,038.68

New all-time high

Wed 11/15/17

23.160 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,503,586,293,308.37

New all-time high

Tue 11/14/17

18.726 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,497,883,954,505.37

New all-time high

Mon 11/13/17

22.018 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,472,055,576,918.71

Fri 11/10/17

20.820 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,496,092,622,812.53

New all-time high

Thu 11/09/17

21.871 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,472,055,576,918.71

Wed 11/08/17

24.239 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,482,255,904,624.36

Tue 11/07/17

21.643 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,474,850,038,554.54

Mon 11/06/17

24.603 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,469,010,197,347.96

Fri 11/03/17

26.726 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,484,949,588,327.36
New all-time high

Thu 11/02/17

25.949 billion

Fed's Daily Securities Lending
National Debt $20,453,288,033,638.83

Wed 11/01/17

28.467 billion

FYI Most Recent National Debt new all-time-high was Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

National Debt $20,546,926,554,467.78
New all-time high

Archives
Temporary Open Market Operations

Securities Lending Activity
National Debt

back to top


Copyright ©2001-2017 321gold Ltd. All Rights Reserved